Nail stamping…SOS!!!!

nail art

stamp2
I’ve also seen a lot of videos on nail stamping and it looks very manageable. During one of my trips to Landmark Makati, I saw this kit. It comes with a plate, stamp and metal scraper. I didn’t find any special nail polish so I just tried it using the ones that I have. Fail!!!! They are all opaque but barely visible when I use it for stamping. The only one that works is my black polish but still light. I saw a tip on youtube (my nail art best friend). It says I should file the stamp, I did but I got the same results.

I would really want to get into nail stamping and I need help. I know some China Glaze and Sally Hansen works well and I’m planning to buy some soon. But where can I get nail polish for nail stamping here in Manila?

Leave a Reply

